Organising committee: Andrea Mondoni, Sergey Rosbakh, Borja Jiménez-Alfaro, Fiona R. Hay

Dr. Andrea Mondoni
University of Pavia (Italy)
Department of Earth and Environmental Science
Email: andrea.mondoni@unipv.it

Dr. Sergey Rosbakh
University of Regensburg (Germany)
Institute of Plant Sciences Faculty of Biology and Preclinical Medicine,
Email: sergey.rosbakh@ur.de

Dr. Borja Jiménez-Alfaro
University of Oviedo (Spain)
Research Unit of Biodiversity, University of Oviedo
Email: jimenezalfaro@uniovi.es

Dr. Fiona R. Hay
Aarhus University (Denmark)
Department of Agroecology
Email: fiona.hay@agro.au.dk;

Dr. Simone Pedrini
Curtin University (Australia)
Department of Environment and Agriculture,
Email: smnpedrini@gmail.com

Dr. Angelino Carta
University of Pisa (Italy)
Department of Biology
Email: angelino.carta@unipi.it

Prof. Alma Balestrazzi
University of Pavia (Italy)
Plant Biotechnology Laboratory
Department of Biology and Biotechnology
email: alma.balestrazzi@unipv.it


ISI sementi